Kongress Hotel Davos

Dear guests, we are under renovation and will welcome you back from 01. December 2024.

Our Restaurant Extrablatt remains open!

 

The Kongress Hotel Davos awaits you in the heart of ithe city of Davos. The 4-star hotel offers to both business travellers, and families, an excellent service and a stay which will be utterly aligned to personal preferences. Whether for leisure or meetings and events, the sunny rooms, mostly with balconies, and the abundant breakfast buffet, form the ideal basis for your holiday or business trip.



Kongress Hotel Davos – the 4-star hotel for family holidays and business trips

The family and business hotel is located in the heart of the city of Davos and directly on the mountain. Next door, you will find the Davos Congress Centre, being globally well known due to the annual World Economic Forum. A free ski bus will take you to the skiing area in only a few minutes and, the nearest shops are only a short walk away. The Kongress Hotel Davos is only a few minutes from the Davos train stations. You can park your car at the hotel or in the hotels underground car park. Are you coming by bike? The Kongress Hotel offers you indoor bike storage and a bike repair workshop.

Culinary delights in the restaurants of the Kongress Hotel Davos

You don't have to leave the hotel to get that special treat. Experience regional and international delicacies in of the two hotel restaurants and one bar. What's more, even our smallest guests can expect special offers at the Kongress Hotel Davos!

 

The virtual tour of our hotel

  • meeting
    Seminar hotel and conference location Davos
    Right next to the renowned Davos Congress Center
  • usp position v2
    Central location in Davos
    4-star hotel in the heart of Davos - situated on the mountain and in the middle of it all at the same time
  • service
    Excellent service
    24-hour staffed reception, SuitePads and free parking
  • usp children v2
    Child friendly environment
    Four children's playrooms and a variety of children and family activities

Kongress Hotel Davos

Betriebsferien

Das Kongress Hotel bleibt bis und mit 01. November 2020 geschlossen. Ab 02. November sind wir wieder für Sie da.

 

Mitten in Davos erwartet Sie das Kongress Hotel Davos. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel bietet sowohl Businessreisenden als auch Familien exzellenten Service und einen Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen. Ob Freizeit oder Meeting und Event, die sonnigen Zimmer mit Balkon und das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet sind die idealen Ausgangspunkte für Ihren Urlaub und Ihre Geschäftsreise.

Kongress Hotel Davos – das 4-Sterne-Hotel für Familienurlaube und Geschäftsreisen

Das Familien- und  Businesshotel liegt zugleich im Herzen von Davos und direkt am Berg. Nebenan finden Sie das Kongresszentrum Davos, ein kostenfreier Skibus bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten ins Skigebiet und ein kurzer Spaziergang führt Sie zu den nächsten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Von den Davoser Bahnhöfen aus erreichen Sie das Kongress Hotel Davos in wenigen Gehminuten. Ihr Auto parken Sie direkt am Hotel oder in der Tiefgarage des Hotels. Sie kommen mit dem Fahrrad? Das Kongress Hotel bietet Ihnen eine Indoor-Radunterbringung samt Werkstatt.

Kulinarische Genüsse in den Restaurants des Kongress Hotels Davos

Für den besonderen Genuss müssen Sie das Hotel gar nicht erst verlassen. Erleben Sie regionale und internationale Köstlichkeiten in den zwei Restaurants des Hotels, entspannen Sie zwischen Ihren Meetings mit dem Sauna- und Massage-Angebot und auch die kleinsten Gäste erwarten im Kongress Hotel Davos besondere Angebote.

  • meeting
    Seminarhotel und Tagungsort Davos
    Direkt neben dem renommierten Kongresszentrum Davos
  • usp position v2
    Zentrale Lage in Davos
    4-Sterne-Hotel im Herzen von Davos – zugleich am Berg und mittendrin gelegen
  • usp children v2
    Kinderfreundliche Umgebung
    Vier Kinderspielzimmer und vielfältige Kinder- und Familienangebote
  • service
    Exzellenter Service
    24-Stunden besetzte Rezeption, SuitePads und kostenfreie Parkplätze