Indulgence in the Vero Restaurant, Davos

Look forward to outstanding service and lovingly created cuisine in the Vero Restaurant, Davos. Sunday and Monday from 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm, the restaurant team pampers both external visitors and hotel guests with seasonal and regional dishes with a touch of international flavour.

You will find the Vero Restaurant directly in the Kongress Hotel Davos. Hotel guests can also look forward to the varied breakfast buffet in the Vero Restaurant.

International and regional cuisine in a modern ambiance

Start the evening with fried tuna sashimi, beef carpaccio or quail consommé. And how about poached halibut or herb and parmesan risotto for the main course? Or Scottish fillet of beef? The choice is yours. The Vero Restaurant menu includes both gourmet dishes and local specialties.

Vegetarian and vegan dishes, such as our crispy tofu bowl with avocado or a Grisons barley soup, are also part of the restaurant's repertoire. The kitchen team will also be happy to cook lactose-free, gluten-free or low-salt dishes for you.

Come together in the Vero Restaurant, Davos

Space for up to 100 guests makes the Vero Restaurant the ideal location for your meeting or event. Simply speak to the restaurant team or call the Kongress Hotel Davos. For larger events and light, creative cuisine, the hotel's second restaurant, the Extrablatt restaurant, is just the ticket.

Opening times of the Vero Restaurant

Breakfast is daily served from 7am to 10am

Sunday and Monday from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Table reservations can be made with the reception team of the Kongress Hotel Davos by calling +41 81 414 61 70.

Menu

Genießen im Restaurant Vero Davos

Freuen Sie sich auf herausragenden Service und liebevolle Küche im Restaurant Vero Davos. Sonntags und Montags von 18.30 Uhr bis 20.30 Uhr verwöhnt das Team des Restaurants externe Besucher und Hotelgäste mit saisonalen und regionalen Speisen samt einem Hauch Internationalität.

Sie finden das Restaurant Vero direkt im Kongress Hotel Davos. Gäste des Hotels erwartet im Restaurant Vero ebenfalls das vielseitige Frühstücksbuffet.

Internationale und regionale Küche in moderner Atmosphäre

Starten Sie mit gebratenem Thunfisch Sashimi, Randencarpaccio oder Wachtelconsommé in den Abend. Und wie wäre es mit pochiertem Heilbutt oder Kräuter-Parmesan Risotto zum Hauptgang? Oder doch das schottische Rindsfilet? Sie haben die Wahl. Das Menü des Restaurant Vero umfasst sowohl Gourmetspeisen als auch lokale Spezialitäten.

Vegetarische und vegane Gerichte, wie zum Beispiel die knusprige Tofu Bowl mit Avocado oder eine Bündner Gerstensuppe, gehören ebenfalls zum Repertoire des Restaurants. Auch laktosefrei, glutenfrei oder salzarm kocht das Küchenteam gern für Sie.

Kommen Sie zusammen im Restaurant Vero Davos

Platz für bis zu 100 Gäste macht die Räumlichkeiten des Restaurant Vero zum idealen Ort für Ihre Versammlung oder Ihr Event. Sprechen Sie das Team des Restaurants einfach an oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an das Kongress Hotel Davos. Für größere Veranstaltungen und leichte kreative Küche empfiehlt sich das zweite Restaurant des Hotels, das Restaurant Extrablatt

Öffnungszeiten des Restaurant Vero

Frühstück wird von 7:00h bis 10:00h serviert 

Sonntags und Montags von 18.30 Uhr bis 20.30 Uhr, für Abendessen geöffnet.

Derzeit bieten wir keine a la carte Speisekarte an. Zum Abendessen servieren wir ein 4-Gang-Auswahlmenü.

Tischreservierungen nimmt die Rezeption des Kongress Hotels Davos unter +41 81 414 61 70 entgegen.