Gourmet cuisine and fine dining in the Extrablatt Restaurant, Davos

In the Extrablatt Restaurant, the highest culinary standards combine with an inspiring ambience. With elegant elements of Art Nouveau, a fresh-from-the-market rotisserie experience and its light, creative cuisine, the Extrablatt Restaurant is the insider's tip in Davos.

A 7-course menu, business lunch and excellent wines in the Extrablatt Restaurant, Davos

Fine dining from venison carpaccio to fillet of hare to chocolate pear fuseau – discover the imaginative 7-course menu of the Extrablatt Restaurant in Davos. The team at the Extrablatt Davos is also there for you to provide a light dinner after the congress. The wine list, with an excellent selection of Grisons and European wines, also comes highly commended.

The gourmet cuisine of the Extrablatt Restaurant leaves nothing to be desired, even for our smallest guests. For children under 5 years, a meal from the children's menu in the Extrablatt Davos is free of charge. And the little chefs pâtissiers can create their dessert themselves…

The Extrablatt Restaurant in Davos – the location for your celebration

The recently renovated Extrablatt Restaurant offers a charming setting for your event in the Belle Époque style. The Extrablatt Davos can welcome up to 140 guests for celebrations and indulgence. The summer terrace, with 100 additional seats, makes the restaurant the ideal location for your wedding, company party or event during the warm period of the year. You can count on the experienced kitchen team, who also looks after the Food & Beverage of the Davos Congress Centre – expertise in banquets for up to 1000 people included.

For smaller gatherings and lovingly arranged seasonal and regional dishes, there is also the Vero Restaurant, Davos, the second of the Kongress Hotel's restaurants.

Opening hours of the Extrablatt Restaurant

Open daily from 11:30 am to 11 pm

For table reservations, please contact the reception of the Kongress Hotel on +41 81 414 61 70.

The Extrablatt Restaurant is located on Promenade 90, just a few metres from the Davos Congress Centre and the Kongress Hotel Davos.

Menus

à la carte

Menü d'Hiver

Dessert card

Wine list

Children's menu

Small menu

Gourmetküche und Fine Dining im Restaurant Extrablatt Davos

Im Restaurant Extrablatt treffen höchste kulinarische Standards auf ein inspirierendes Ambiente. Mit eleganten Elementen der Art nouveau, marktfrischer Erlebnis-Rôtisserie und seiner leichten, kreativen Küche ist das Restaurant Extrablatt der Geheimtipp in Davos. 

7-Gänge-Menü, Businesslunch und exzellente Weine im Restaurant Extrablatt Davos

Fine Dining zwischen Rehcarpaccio, Hasenfilet und Schokoladen Birnen Fuseau – entdecken Sie das fantasievolle 7-Gänge-Menü des Restaurant Extrablatt Davos. Auch für ein leichtes Nachtessen nach dem Kongress ist das Team des Extrablatt Davos für Sie da. Dazu sei Ihnen die Weinkarte mit einer ausgezeichneten Auswahl Bündner und europäischen Weinen ans Herz gelegt.

Auch für die kleinsten Gäste lässt die Gourmetküche des Restaurant Extrablatt keine Wünsche offen. Für Kinder unter 5 Jahren ist ein Gericht der Kinderkarte im Extrablatt Davos kostenfrei. Und die Nachspeise können die kleinen Chef Pâtissiers gleich selbst kreieren …

Das Restaurant Extrablatt Davos – die Location für Ihre Feierlichkeit

Das kürzlich renovierte Restaurant Extrablatt bietet Ihrem Event einen charmanten Rahmen im Stil der Belle Époque. Das Extrablatt Davos lädt bis zu 140 Gäste zum Feiern und Genießen ein. Die Sommer-Terrasse mit 100 zusätzlichen Plätzen lässt das Restaurant in der warmen Jahreszeit zur idealen Location für Ihre Hochzeit, Firmenfeier oder Ihr Event werden. Zählen Sie auf das erfahrene Küchenteam, das ebenfalls den Bereich Food & Beverage des Kongresszentrums Davos betreut – Expertise in Banketten für bis zu 1000 Personen inklusive.

Für kleinere Zusammenkünfte und liebevoll arrangierte saisonale und regionale Gerichte bietet sich auch das Restaurant Vero Davos, das zweite Restaurant des Kongress Hotels, an.

Öffnungszeiten des Restaurant Extrablatt 

Täglich von 11.30 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Bitte wenden Sie sich für Tischreservierungen unter +41 81 414 61 70 an die Rezeption des Kongress Hotels.

Das Restaurant Extrablatt ist an der Promenade 90, nur wenige Meter vom Kongresszentrum Davos und dem Kongress Hotel Davos, gelegen.

Speisekarten des Restaurant Extrablatt Davos

à la carte

Menü d'Hiver

Dessertkarte

Weinkarte

Kinderkarte

Kleine Karte